Shipping in Belgium

We are pleased to welcome you to the local page of Seago Line Belgium.

Seago Line is part of the Maersk Group and a sister company of Safmarine, Maersk Line, Sealand and MCC transport. We focus on the greater Intra-Europe trade and aim at providing you flexibility and ease of business at competitive rates.

Process and documentation speed are fast and our regional focus offers a significant advantage to our Intra-European customers.

Seago Line covers the entire European region including all countries in the Mediterranean area, the Baltics, the Black Sea & Russia.

If you have any questions, please contact your local Seago Line representative.

 

General enquiries

be.import@seagoline.com
be.export@seagoline.com

 

FUNCTION CONTACT PHONE & FAX EMAIL
North West Continent Cluster Manager Nesrine El Sawy +49 15 15 51066 89 Nesrine.Elsawy@seagoline.com
North West Continent Trade and marketing manager Pieter Van Wezemael +32 3 205 3916 Pieter.Van.Wezemael@seagoline.com
Trade Analyst Monika Matusiak +32 3 205 3920 Monika.Matusiak@seagoline.com
Belgium Sales Manager Steven Debrie +32 3 205 3923 Steven.Debrie@seagoline.com
External Sales Joris Bastiaensens +32 3 205 3945 joris.bastiaensens@seagoline.com
Inside Sales Monique Leemans +32 3 205 3940 be.sales@seagoline.com
Sales support Meggy Opdebeeck +32 3 205 3941 be.sales@seagoline.com
Sales Support Kathleen Talboom +32 3 205 3914 be.sales@seagoline.com
Sales support Ronny Dierckx +32 3 205 3942 be.sales@seagoline.com
Sales support  Carlijn Bodewes  +32 3 205 39 44  be.sales@seagoline.com 
North West Continent Customer Service Manager Marleen Straetmans +32 3 205 3902 Marleen.Straetmans@seagoline.com
North West Continent Process Improvement Partner Katrien Bosmans +32 3 205 3917 Katrien.Bosmans@seagoline.com
Customer service Veronique Isenborghs +32 3 205 3900 be.export@seagoline.com
Customer service Inge Janssens +32 3 205 3900 be.export@seagoline.com
Customer service Sanne Boonen +32 3 205 3900 be.export@seagoline.com
Customer service Marlies Van Den Bogaert +32 3 205 3900 be.export@seagoline.com; be.import@seagoline.com
Customer service Ilse Verweel +32 3 205 3900 be.export@seagoline.com
Customer service Sanne Theuns +32 3 205 3900 be.export@seagoline.com
Belgium Customer Service Supervisor Kristof Verlinde +32 3 205 39 26 kristof.verlinde@seagoline.com
Customer service Len Robberecht +32 3 205 39 00 be.export@seagoline.com
Inside Sales Wim Van Goethem 03/205.39.11 be.sales@seagoline.com

Belgium office (Main Office)

Address

Schaliënstraat 3

2000 Antwerpen

Belgium

Opening Hours

Mon – Fri 08:30 – 17:00

Email your local office

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online or contact us by phone