Shipping in Germany

SealandMaersk welcomes you onboard!

In 2011, the A.P. MØLLER Maersk Group decided to build up a focused company in order to assist you in the best way inside the Intra-Europe trade (European region including all countries in the Mediterranean area as well as the Near East), by offering a deep knowledge of the market and a flexible vessel operation, ready to face frequent changes and short transit times.

Our aim is to provide you ease of business, flexibility and speed in documentation and in all other processes, with competitive prices and reliable services.

Please use the tabs on this page to navigate through our pages and enjoy it!

If you cannot find the information that you are looking for please do not hesitate to contact us.

General enquiries

de.import@sealandmaersk.com
de.export@sealandmaersk.com

COUNTER ADRESS FOR DOCUMENTATION

Ericusspitze 2+4, 20457 Hamburg, Germany
Tel: +49 40 419197-0
Mon – Fri 08:30 – 17:00


FUNCTION CONTACT PHONE & FAX EMAIL
Cluster Top NWC Nesrine El Sawy +49 40 419197-356 Nesrine.Elsawy@sealandmaersk.com
NWC Customer Service Manager Marleen Straetmans +32 0320539-02 marleen.straetmans@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Supervisor Hemant Liya +49 40 419197- 226 hemant.liya@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Supervisor Athar Hussain +49 40 419197- 224 Athar.Hussain@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Jahjah Hussein +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Katalin Schoerner +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Christina Sanos +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Kerstin Kabel +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Torben Bartsch +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Nicole Hoffmann +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Christian Metzmacher +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Export Customer Service Ha Phuong Dung +49 40 419197-0 de.export@sealandmaersk.com
Import Customer Service Chantal Roschek +49 40 419197-0 de.import@sealandmaersk.com
Import Customer Service Till von Behren +49 40 419197-0 de.import@sealandmaersk.com
Import Customer Service Andreas Noack +49 40 419197-0 de.import@sealandmaersk.com
Import Customer Service Cihad ÖZTÜRK +49 40 419197-0 de.import@sealandmaersk.com
Import Customer Service Rainer Luetje +49 40419197-0 de.import@sealandmaersk.com
KC Channel Manager North West Continent Cluster Stefan Lessmann +49 40 419197 – 400 Stefan.lessmann@sealandmaersk.com
Key Client Manager Kimberly Reynolds +49 40 419197-353 kimberly.reynolds@sealandmaersk.com
Key Client Manager Matthias Gehle +49 40 419197-268 matthias.gehle@sealandmaersk.com
Key Client Manager Bastian Rielinger +49 40 419197-229 bastian.rielinger@sealandmaersk.com
Key Client Coordinator Bengt Ingelmann +49 40 419197-252 bengt.ingelmann@sealandmaersk.com
Key Client Coordinator Svea Sorgenfrei +49 40 419197-351 svea.sorgenfrei@sealandmaersk.com
Key Client Coordiantor Steffen Sauerborn +49 40 419197-201 Steffen.Sauerborn@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Support Stefanie Abrahamsson +49 40 419197-357 de.sales@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Account Manager Heiko Viets +49 40 419197-227 de.sales@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Account Manager Jochen Claus +49 40 419197-352 de.sales@sealandmaersk.com
Sales support Katrin Kehl +49 40 419197-248 de.sales@sealandmaersk.com
Inside Sales Representative Daniel Timpe +49 40 419197-225 de.sales@sealandmaersk.com
Inside Sales Representative Anette Winkler +49 40 419197-223 de.sales@sealandmaersk.com
NWC Invoice Quality Focal Mathieu Mueller +49 40 419197-0 mathieu.mueller@sealandmaersk.com
Trade & Marketing Analyst Maysa Bertuol +49 40 419197-254 maysa.bertuol@sealandmaersk.com

Hamburg (Main Office)

Address

Oberbaumbrücke 1

20457 Hamburg

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 08:30-17:00

Email your local office

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online or contact us by phone