Shipping in Greece

Welcome to Sealand – A Maersk company in Greece

We pair your logistics needs with our know-how and the best digital tools to make you in control every step of the way, making shipping easy and giving you a regional partner around the corner.Our passionate teams can ensure prompt support whenever you need it. We have an entrepreneurial spirit - just like you - and ready to propel it.

We strive to understand every relevant detail of your business. We are your neighbour, speak your language and know your market.

If you cannot find the information that you are looking for on these pages, please do not hesitate to contact us.

FUNCTION CONTACTS PHONE EMAIL
Sales Manager Stelios Kypriotakis +30 (210) 9391401 stelios.kypriotakis@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Manager Sofronis Konstantinidis +30 (210) 9391440 sofronis.konstantinidis@sealandmaersk.com
IMPORT
Customer Service Import  Chrystalla Papandreou +35725877172  cy.import@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Import Argyro Panou +30 (210) 9391400 gr.import@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Import Giorgos Raptopoulos +30 (210) 9391400 gr.import@sealandmaersk.com
EXPORT
Customer Service Export  Alexis Herakli +35725877174  cy.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export Alexandros Romyliotis +30 (210) 9391400 gr.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export Aikaterini Pagidou +30 (210) 9391400 gr.export@sealandmaersk.com
SALES
Sales Representative  Aristides, Kiosses +35725877712  aristides.kiosses@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative  Konstantinos Fikaris +30 (2310) 564354 kostas.fikaris@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative George Sotiropoulos +30 (210) 9391416 george.sotiropoulos@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative Nikos Gerakopoulos +30 (210) 9391417 nikos.gerakopoulos@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative Katerina Giannouli +30 (210) 9391430 katerina.giannouli@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative Maria Tsouvala +30 (210) 9391415 maria.tsouvala@sealandmaersk.com

Paleo Faliro/Athens (Main Office)

Address

36 Agias Triados str

GR-175 64

Paleo Faliro/Athens

Greece

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 09:00-17:00

Thessaloniki

Address

3rd floor

Atrina Center 38-40

26th Oktovriou str. GR-546 27 Thessaloniki Greece

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 09:00-17:00

Email your local office

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online or contact us by phone