Shipping in Italy

Welcome to Sealand – A Maersk company in Italy

We pair your logistics needs with our know-how and the best digital tools to make you in control every step of the way, making shipping easy and giving you a regional partner around the corner.Our passionate teams can ensure prompt support whenever you need it. We have an entrepreneurial spirit - just like you - and ready to propel it.

We strive to understand every relevant detail of your business. We are your neighbour, speak your language and know your market.

If you cannot find the information that you are looking for on these pages, please do not hesitate to contact us.

it.export@sealandmaersk.com
FUNCTION CONTACTS PHONE EMAIL
Cluster General Manager  Andrea Balabani +39 010 2096627 andrea.balabani@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Manager Stefano Caire +39 010 4219031
+39 345 4015050
stefano.caire@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Manager Hanna Froberg   +39 010 4219019
+39 346 1735000
hanna.froberg@sealandmaersk.com 
IMPORT
Customer Service Import Giulia Magioncalda +39 010 42190 it.import@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Import Sandra Solinas +39 010 42190 it.import@sealandmaersk.com
EXPORT
Customer Service ExportTeam Leader Emanuela Siri +39 010 42190
+39 346 0801939
it.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export Marco Celentano +39 010 42190 it.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export Mirella Italia +39 010 42190 it.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export Daria Lastrico +39 010 42190 it.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export Emanuele Repetto +39 010 42190 it.export@sealandmaersk.com
Customer Service Export  Paola Oddone  +39 010 42190 it.export@sealandmaersk.com
 
SALES
Sales Representative Anna Caroggio +39 010 4219033 
+39 342 9162918
anna.caroggio@sealandmaersk.com
SalesRepresentative Stefano Delfino +39 010 4219018
+39346 1050961
stefano.delfino@sealandmaersk.com
SalesRepresentative Denisa Georgescu +39 010 4219039
+39 344 2749566
denisa.georgescu@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative Valentina Lagomarsino +39 010 4219013
+39 342 9162945
valentina.lagomarsino@sealandmaersk.com
Sales Representative Filippo Maso +39 010 4219014
+39 342 1201483
filippo.maso@sealandmaersk.com
   

Genoa (Main Office)

Address

Via Magazzini del Cotone

17 Modulo 3

IT 16128 Genoa

Italy

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri 08:30-17:30

Email your local office

If you want to speak to a sales person about a new shipment or have a question about your existing shipment, you can email us. If you have a more immediate question, you can search for help online or contact us by phone